Membership Committee:

Sarita Agarwal

Maria Bharwani

Selma Kriegner

Pamela Chay

Annu Toshniwal

Micky Hariani

Tinu Shanghvi

Vrinda Jhunjhunwala

Rachel Bhoth

Disbursement Committee

Sarita Agarwal

Maria Bharwani

Pervin Poonawala

Sucharu Khanna

Sandhya Vora

Anjal Mariwala

Mira Shah

Niru Mehra

Helen Craggs

Disbursement of Indus Funds

Indus International is getting ready to disburse funds to needy Charities. Hence, we would welcome Appeal applications from deserving Organizations, who must also have the 80G Certificate. Please forward all such Appeals to the Presidents and Sandhya Vora, latest by 31st January 2021. Their Email IDs are undernoted for easy reference:

Sarita Agarwal:

Maria Bharwani:

Sandhya Vora:


This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now