EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (2022-2023)


ART

Kanchan Khubchandani      Rashna Doongaji

+91 9820076250                   +91 9820048351

kanchanviir@gmail.com        rashnadoongaji@gmail.com


BOOK DISCUSSION

Lubaina Suares                      Sharmeen Maskati

+91 9930507561                     +91 9820917091

lubainasuares@gmail.com    sharmeenmaskati@gmail.com


COOKING SWAPSHOP

Bina Kejriwal                             Anju Siraj

+91 9821041490                      +91 9820230640

bina2501@gmail.com               anju.siraj@gmail.com


CURRENT EVENTS

Anjali Mathur                               Selma Kriegner

+91 9819131406                         +91 8828020886

anjalimathur1@gmail.com          skriegner@yahoo.com


HANDICRAFTS

Helen Craggs                               Shabana Abdulkarim

+91 9619393705                            +91 9821827966

hcraggs@hotmail.co.uk             sheenshabana@yahoo.com


HEALTH & ECOLOGY

Neeta Merchant                             Namrata Singhania

+91 9867643230                              +91 9821055252

neetamerchant@goodearth.in  nam.singhania@hotmail.com


HISTORY, CULTURE & TOURS

Varsha Sheth                                   Sheetal Patel

+91 9821045977                             +91 9820058817

shethvarshap@gmail.com             sheetalpatel27@hotmail.com


MUSIC   

Ranjana Mahadevia                          Hemal Udani

9820136941                                        9821119815

ranjanamahadevia@gmail.com      hemalu@gmail.com


PERFORMING ARTS

Gopi Vaid                                             Neeru Mehra

+91 9820433339                                +91 9820027653

gopivaid@hotmail.com                     neeru_mehra@hotmail.com


PHILOSOPHY & RELIGION

Dipika Shroff                                        Neelu Kapur

+91 9821046164                                  +91 9820059590

dipika.shroff1@gmail.com                    k_neelu@hotmail.com